Department of Public Administration

Genel Görünüm

The Department of Public Administration, began instruction in 1997-98, offers various courses in four specialisation areas, namely: administrative sciences, law, political sciences and urban studies. The main objective of the department is to provide future administrators with technical and cultural knowledge that they will need at every domain of public or private sector. Our course program includes not only principal subjects of public administration but also technical issues of administration.


"A World University In The Light of Science and Modernity"